Find Your Next Class

Filter classes by place, time, instructor, and more, to find the workout that works for you.

Filter by

Close Filters Set filters to personalize your results
Apply

Use filters above to personalize your class results.

Not sure what classes are right for you? Explore our options or browse the selection below.

Viewing all NYSC classes

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun, Jul 30
Functional Training
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM Mon, Jul 31
Cycling
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Tue, Aug 01
Cycling
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tue, Aug 01
Lift
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wed, Aug 02
Ballet Fusion
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Thu, Aug 03
Spin Fusion
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun, Aug 06
Functional Training
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM Mon, Aug 07
Cycling
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM Tue, Aug 08
Cycling
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tue, Aug 08
Lift
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wed, Aug 09
Ballet Fusion
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Thu, Aug 10
Spin Fusion
Load More